Join other players on play.universemc.us

Denied Staff Application xBeastBoyKx (Kamran)

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Kamran, Dec 6, 2018.

1. Kamran

Kamran Member

What Server are you applying for?

Global - xBeastBoyKx

What is your in-game name, Discord.

xBeastBoyKx, #Kamran8068

What is your time zone?

Time Zone: GMT, UK.

When are you available?

Weekends: 4 – 6.30 pm, I will be active throughout these times.

Weekdays will vary depending on me. However, I use Discord actively. so around 20 hours weakly including when im afk.

When did you first start playing Minecraft, modded packs and?

I started playing Minecraft in 2013 when a few friends bugged me for several months claiming how brilliant the game was and that I should join in with them especially during their LAN parties. Before you know it I started getting into Minecraft, brought several accounts for a few of my friends and dedicated myself to the video game. I eventually discovered the Steam community in late 2015 along with my discovery for the Feed the Beast (FTB) launcher and later in that year the Technic Launcher that got me into Tekkit and Voltz! I don’t usually play mod-packs as I use the steam community store to play the vast majority of the video games I play. However recently as in a few weeks ago, my friends have started getting into Voltz and Tekkit Legends, which has got me going here on The Oblivion Network’s Voltz server!

What experiences do you have moderating a community or game?