Join other players on play.universemc.us

Accepted CodeXeno Staff Application

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by CodeXeno, Mar 10, 2019.

?

Is CodeXeno Ready For Staff?

Poll closed Mar 14, 2019.
  1. Yes

1 vote(s)
    33.3%
  2. Maybe

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. No

2 vote(s)
    66.7%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CodeXeno

CodeXeno Member

Before reading I am kind of new to the server but that should bring down the fact I am a dedicated hardworking young man and would love to be staff on this server. Thanks and enjoy reading!
    1) Simple Information

• Minecraft Username:
    My current username is CodeXeno and I do not plan on changing this in the future.

• Previous Minecraft Usernames (if applicable): https://www.namemc.com/codexeno

• What's your timezone?: I am in the EST (Eastern Standard Time)

• Age: I am currently 13 years old and I do believe I am mature enough for my age for this position.

• Are you staff on any other servers?: No, I am not staff on any other servers since I only dedicate my time on one server.

• Do you have access to Discord and a working microphone? If you have discord, please list your full discord name and tag. Example; Example#1234: Yes, I have access to discord and I am in UniverseMc discord. I also have a fully working microphone and can use anytime in voice channel or if needed to assist other players and fulfill there needs. Discord: CodeXeno#4754

• Do you have the ability to record Minecraft videos?: Yes, I have a youtube channel that I posted once or twice on but I still know the login and one of my videos was recording hackers and I have to admit I am decently good at this type of things. I used Windows Recording software for that but now I have switched to OBS since it is more efficient.